EasternPAFootball - Your source for 
High School Football in Eastern PA







EasternPAFootball.com - Your source for High School Football in Eastern PAEasternPAFootball.com - Your source for High School Football in Eastern PA
EasternPAFootball.com - Your source for High School Football in Eastern PAEasternPAFootball.com - Your source for High School Football in Eastern PA

Open Dates

“Updated on 05/26/18”


You can contact us by clicking on: 2018-19 Open Dates


Delaware County Christian Schoolis seeking HOME varsity football game on Saturday, October 13th 2pm
Please contact Athletic Director, Mike Walker at mwalker@dccs.org AND Asst. Athletic Director, Mike Pinelli at strengthcoach@dccs.org to inquire.

Perryville HS in Perryville MD.  We are a small 1A school in North East Maryland looking for a game with a similar size school on either 9/21 or 9/22 of 2018.  We were 6 and 4 last season.  We would prefer home if possible.
Please contact me at 410-459-3523 or my email is cjohn3131@gmail.com

Saint John’s Catholic Prep Buckeystown, MD  in need of a game on October 26/27 2018.  We have an enrollment of +-280.  Our entire program has 25+- players.


Archbishop Wood is looking for a game for the weekend of 8/31.  We are willing to host or travel.
If interested, please contact our coaching staff at archwoodfootball@gmail.com.

Tyrone Area High School  Varsity Assistant Football Coaches – 2 Positions.  Will serve as Varsity Assistant Football Coaches.  Previous coaching experience preferred, stipend of $3,150.00 each and no benefits. Submit district applications, letters of interest and Act 24/82 Arrest Conviction Report/Certification Form to the Business Office, 701 Clay Avenue, Tyrone, PA  16686.  Deadline:  April 10, 2018.    https://www.tyrone.k12.pa.us/Page/403


Wheeling Central Catholic High School is a Single A school in Wheeling, WV.  We are in need of 1 game for the 2018 season.   We have open dates in Week 4 (9/14/18 or 9/15/18 or Week 9 (10/19/18 or 10/20/18).   Please contact Mike Young at 304-312-9125 or email coachyoungcchs@comcast.net


Cardinal Mooney (Youngstown, OH) Varsity Football has filled their 2018 schedule.  Please delete relevant postings.

We do have an open date to post for 2019, Sept 11 for varsity football—Contact Don Bucci 330-788-9879 or email at CMHSsports@youmgstowmdiocese.org


Huron Heights Secondary School Warriors Varsity Team is looking for a Oct. 26/27 & game  November 2/3, 2018. 
We are willing to travel.
We are a school of 1000 students in Newmarket, Ontario, about 20 minutes north of Toronto.
We are consistently Ranked as one of the best Public High School Teams in Canada.
Please contact Coach Heath Weir at 289-264-8433 or heathweir@hotmail.com


McDowell High School, Erie PA 6A school needs an opponent for the weekend of Sept 7-8. Interested teams should contact Coach Orlando at orlando@mtsd.org or phone 814-873-6664


Wayne Hills High School NJ is seeking a Varsity Football Game on 8/31. We are looking to travel.

Please contact Wayne Demikoff at wdemikoff@wayneschools.com


Fort Hill HS is looking for teams to join our 10th annual Queen City Quad four team scrimmage on Saturday, August 18 in Cumberland, MD. Please contact Todd Helmick at 443-676-1438 or todd@forthillfootball.net


DuBois Area High School (4A Central PA) has an open date for Week 5, Friday, Sept. 28. Please contact, Athletic Director Chuck Ferra atcferra@dasd.k12.pa.us or 814-375-9457 if interested.


Iroquois High School in Erie, PA ,Small Class AA school.. Is looking for Home football game on 9/21/18. Will travel in 2019. Interested teams should contact Julie Parker
jparker@iroquois.iu5.org


Mercyhurst Prep (3A team in District 10) out of Erie, PA is looking for a scrimmage opponent Saturday, August 18th , 2018, preferably a 2A-3A-4A-5A  team.  Willing to discuss location. Please contact Coach Jeff Root at mpsfootball@gmail.com or Athletic Director Dan Perfetto at dperfetto@mpslakers.com


Avon High School (OH) a Division II (1300 students) team in football.  We are looking for a Week 1 (Aug 23-24) opponent in 2018. Please contact Athletic Director Erich Frombach at frombache@avoneagles.org


Royal Imperial Collegiate (Knights) of St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada  seeks a private school opponent for any of the following dates:  September 21/22, September 28/29, October 5/6, October 26/27. We are a  prep boarding school with 40-45 football players from across Canada and the world. Ideal opponent will be in Pittsburgh area, or within a  5 hour radius from Niagara Falls border.
Please contact Patrick Fife at patrickfife@royalicc.com or 905-348-4845.


Malvern Prep is looking for a game Week 5 (9/28 or 9/29).

If interested please contact Head Coach David Gueriera at dgueriera@malvernprep.org


Friendship Collegiate Academy (Washington DC) is looking for games the following weekends. Willing to host one week and travel the other.
Oct 19-20, 2018 
Oct 26-27, 2018 Please contact HC Mike Hunter at mhunter@friendshipschools.org


Huntingdon (3A team in central PA) is looking for a week 3 opponent Sept 7, 2018, preferably a 3A team and at Huntingdon but are willing to discuss. Please contact Mike Hudy (814)643-1080  or email mhudy@huntsd.org


Cardinal O’Hara High School in Tonawanda, NY out of Section VI Monsignor Martin Athletic Association is looking for games Week 1 8/31-9/1 Week 3 9/14-9/15 Week 8 10/19-10/20. Would like to host but is willing to travel, Home and Away series preferred. They can Contact Shaquille Dudley at sdudley@cardinalohara.com


St. Edward High School is looking for football games during week 5 (Sept. 21 or 22) for the 2018 season. We can play home or away. We are hoping for a 2 year (home and home) agreement. If willing to travel to Cleveland, OH, we will pay generous travel stipend. Please contact Athletic Director Kevin Hickman at 216-221-3776 or email khickman@sehs.net


Aquinas Institute a co-ed catholic school located in Rochester, NY is in need of three varsity football games for the 2018 season for the weekends of 9/01/18, 9/08/18 and 9/29/18.  Aquinas (who competes in the state’s largest classification) has a strong football tradition having won seven state championships since 1998.  If interested, please contact Athletic Director, Anthony Bianchi at abianchi@aquinasinstitute.com or by phone at 585-254-2020 ext 44


Saint Ignatius High School is looking for football games during week 4 (Sept. 14 or 15) & week 7 (Oct 5 or 6) for the 2018 season. We can play home or away. We are hoping for a 2 year (home and home) agreement. Please contact Athletic Director Rory Fitzpatrick at 216-651-2691 or rfitzpatrick@ignatius.edu


Cuyahoga Heights High School (D7) is looking for a varsity football game on 8/24/18. We play in the smallest OH division. We graduated 10 senior starters off of a 35 man roster and will be very inexperienced. Contact George Burich at 216-429-5795 or gburich@cuyhts.org if interested.

EasternPAFootball.com - Your source for High School Football in Eastern PAWesternPAFootball.net - Your source for High School Football in Western PA

Web
WesternPAFootball
logo logo







WesternPAFootball - Your source for High School Football in Western PA

Main | Advertising | Contact us
Powered by Lehigh Valley Sites

DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript

Copyright 2007-2016 WesternPAFootball.net. No portion of this website may be reproduced or duplicated without the express written consent of WesternPAFootball.net.