The Funding Zone Scoreboard

Vote Now For The Edsel Award

Written by: on Thursday, October 27th, 2011


We are now accepting submissions for the 2011 Edsel Award. This annual award is PrepNationRadio.coms Player Of The Year. The Edsel Award, in its 3rd year, is given to one player from any part of the commonwealth. Previous winners were Ryan Keiser of Selinsgrove (2009) and Derek Buganza of Brockway (2010). Make your voice heard and submit who you think should be our Edsel Award recipient.

Submit your link on the Edsel Award Page. A list of current submissions will be posted soon. You can also find the link under the Extras pull down menu on

Follow on Twitter @WPAFootball

Leave a Reply